English University Scholars

0 Commentsby   |  05.06.12  |  Advising Information

Left to right: Jordan Havens, Elizabeth Berhardt, Claire Hardin share their award with Dr. Bennett

On Friday, April 20, four English seniors were among those honored by the Faculty Senate as Univeristy Scholars: Allison Oden, Claire Hardin,  Elizabeth Bernhardt, and Jordan Havens

Each year this award is bestowed on no more than 50 ACU students who have:

  • achieved a GPA of at least 3.5
  • earned at least 90 hours by the end of the fall semester preceding presentation of the honor
  • been identified by their departments as demonstrating scholarship in their chosen field

Congratulations to Jordan, Allison, Claire and Elizabeth!

Add a Comment