1990s Alumni

0 Commentsby

Fall 1991 – FAIR

Traci (O’Quinn) Brown
6214 Cherrywest
San Antonio, TX, 78240
e-mail: brownrtz@msn.com

Jennifer (Rimer) Fedko
5 Gold Street
Terryville, CT, 06786
e-mail: jrimerrn@yahoo.com

Andrea Gentry
200 Lakeside Ct. #1414
St. Charles, IL 60174
e-mail: Andrea.gentry@amlilife.com

Wendie (Nanninga) Lawley
17446 Jolly Boat
Crosby, TX, 77532
e-mail: wclawley@hotmail.com

Spring 1991 – SCAM

Christie (Thompson) Gibson
3921 Foxhound Ln.
Fort Worth, TX, 76123

Kim (Watkins) Price
1613 Wheatberry Court
Allen, TX, 75002
e-mail: kimrprice@comcast.net

1992

Kendra (Rimer) Gartman
634 Beecher Road
Wolcott, CT 06716
e-mail: kendragartman@yahoo.com

Tanya (Elliott) Stasey
McKinney, TX 75069
e-mail: tstasey@gmail.com

1993 – PRUNES

Jamie Flowers
12301 Blanco Rd. #1716
San Antonio, TX, 78216
e-mail: jflow24@yahoo.com

Jeana Fulenwider
8765 Southwestern Blvd. #1139
Dallas, TX, 75206
e-mail: electrampt74@hotmail.com

Amber (McElyea Peck)
1034 Chriswood
Abilene, TX, 79601
e-mail: amber.peck@alumni.acu.edu

Charisa J. Schaefer
212 1/2 Verdi Dr.
Gallup, NM, 87301
e-mail: charisaj@hotmail.com

Autumn Sheppard
41969 Margarita Rd #30
Temecula, CA, 92591
e-mail: acs74@hotmail.com

1994 – Sparks

Jennifer Coad
3851 SE Morrison Street
Portland, OR, 97214
e-mail: jrcoad@drmartensusa.com

Karise (McLeod) Gililland
205 Cypress Spring
Belton, TX, 76513
e-mail: the4gils@msn.com

Claire (Pruitt) Pinon
313 Newfield
Venus, TX., 76084
e-mail: CAPinon@aol.com

Kelli Shewmaker
312 Leisure Ln.
Coppell, TX, 75019
e-mail: kelshew@hotmail.com

Lorie (Gordon) Thompson
8625 Vanderbilt Dr #2714
Fort Worth, TX, 76120
e-mail: lthompso@dal.blairtv.com

1995 – FROGS

Emily (Pruitt) Alford
7037 S. Webster Street
Littleton, Co, 80128
e-mail: emilyalford30@yahoo.com

Sarah Booker
c/o Faith Academy
MCPO Box 2016, 0706 Makati, Philippines
e-mail: ssbooker@aol.com

Elisa (Franco) Brown
2802 River Birh Pl
Amarillo, TX 79124
e-mail: elisa312@gmail.com

Cathy Crawford
15711 Canterbury Forest Drive
Tomball, TX, 77375
e-mail: scoop76@yahoo.com

Missy (Avey) Day
217 East York Avenue
West Chicago, IL 60185
e-mail: mavey45@hotmail.com

Rachel (Gartner) Dunn
1440 Schneider Road
Seguin, TX, 78155
e-mail: rcgartner@lucent.com

Kari Hartin
1105 Musken Rd. Apt 207
Abilene, TX, 79601
e-mail: knhartin@earthlink.com

Shelle (Herring) Honeycutt
1415 Buchans Drive
Spring, TX 77386
e-mail: shellehoneycutt@hotmail.com

Kari (Hartin) Hopfauf
4250 E. Renner Rd. #2334
Richardson, TX, 75082
e-mail: knhopfauf@aol.com

Jeanie Monzingo
1300 Pecan Grove
Big Lake, TX, 76932
e-mail: jeaniemonzingo@hotmail.com

Leslie (Wood) Mueller
6319 Bear Canyon Court
Katy, TX, 77450
e-mail: lew77@aol.com

Tiffini Sheldon
190 East Beach Boulevard #28
Gulfport, MS, 39507
e-mail: tshe471896@aol.com

Kelly (Enright) Strzinek
8217 Ranchview, #1007
Irving, TX 75063
e-mail: strz@flash.net

Heather (Chance) Van Stavern
4038 Canyon Glen Circle
Autisn, TX 78732
e-mail: vanstavern@hotmail.com

Kristin (Burnett) Ueckert
2704 Harmon Drive
Grapevine, TX, 76051
e-mail: k.knu@verizon.net

1996 – PYROS

Nicole Bowyer
2326 Norway
Garland, TX, 75040
e-mail: anbspider@hotmail.com

Brenda M. Diaz
4900 Medical Dr. #323
San Antonio, TX, 78229
e-mail: salsita77@yahoo.com

Nikki Emigholz
1241 C3 Gaskins Road
Richmond, VA 23238
e-mail: Emigholz@hotmail.com

Mindy S. (O’Neill) Fernandez
2642 Buttonwillow Ave.
Abilene, TX, 79606
e-mail: tarpinphilia@aol.com

Amy Jones
8621 Stone Crest Trail
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
e-mail: amydelynnjones@hotmail.com

Katherine Elizabeth Kaleikakaimanalani Bal
629 Riverside Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78130
e-mail: katherinebal@hotmail.com

Sidney Levesque
534 Sayles Blvd
Abilene, TX 79605
e-mail: abilenejungle@suddenlink.net

Christi Norris
1638 Quadrangle
Dallas, TX, 75228
e-mail: cr_norris@hotmail.com

Julia (Johnson) Russell
4824 Grainger Trail
Fort Worth, TX, 76137
e-mail: juliadrussell@hotmail.com

Sarah Sanderson
782 Tipperary Drive
Vacaville, CA, 95688
e-mail: Sierah@hotmail.com

Elasha (McGhee) Simonton
201 Lester
St Burleson, TX, 76028
e-mail: elashasimonton@yahoo.com

Jennifer Smalling
1104 N. Yale Blvd.,
Richardson, TX, 75081
e-mail: jennifersmalling@yahoo.com

Erin (Smith) Shanks
3226 Pheasant Dr.
Abilene, TX 79606
e-mail: smither@cfbisd.edu

Monica Sorrells
814 Rock Creek Dr.
Euless, TX, 76039
e-mail: MonicaDSorrells@aol.com

Kate (Milstead) Vein
5202 Washington #404
Downers Grove, IL, 60515
e-mail: katevein@hotmail.com

Alison Wenzel
7324 Skillmam St. #1805
Dallas, TX, 75231
email: alison@wenzels.com

Courtney (Blythe) Wilkerson
4801 Camp Lane
Amarillo, TX, 79110
e-mail: courtn_i_joe@hotmail.com

1997 – SIRENS

Amy (Forest) Bowman
6109 5th St
Lubbock, TX, 79416
e-mail: amymforest@yahoo.com

Bethany Brant
110 Old Glory Lane
Forney, TX 75126
e-mail: bab98b@yahoo.com

Shelby (Beakley) Burden
1815 Seasons Parkway
Norcross, GA, 30093
e-mail: shelby_burden@hotmail.com

Lori (Shultz) Callaway
12281 Cajun Drive
Frisco, TX, 75035
e-mail: brc95k@hotmail.com

Julie (Thyssen) Cheshier
9550 Ella Lee Lane # 1105
Houston, TX, 77063
e-mail: angel78@ev1.net

Merry (Lacy) Clark
2422 Apperson Drive
Midland, TX 79705
e-mail: merryclark@cox.net

Sherri Cook
525 N. Russell
Portland, TN, 37148
e-mail: Sncook@aol.com

Cristol (Carbary) Corpus
101 B Old Settler Road
Kyle, TX , 78640
e-mail: ccorpus@omnihotels.com

Kristi (Pawlik) Domingue
2174 Independence
Abilene, TX, 79601
e-mail: kristi.dominguez@alumni.acu.edu

Nicole (Carter) Dossey
109 S. 41st
Bellingham, WA, 98229
e-mail: nicoledossey@hotmail.com

Caren (Frost) George
807 Montclair
College Station, TX 77840
e-mail: carengeorge@hotmail.com

Jana (Elkins) Holubec
P.O. Box 1065
Melvin, TX 76858
e-mail: sab_1999@yahoo.com

Laura Mann
3103 Royal Gable Dr.
Dallas, TX, 75229
e-mail: gringalaura@hotmail.com

Jordan (Jolly) McCall
1233 S. Milam
Amarillo, TX, 79102
e-mail: jordanjmccall@nts-online.net

Laurie (Ashley) Moffett
8823 Shuteye Peak
Helotes, TX 78023
e-mail: colinandlaurie@yahoo.com

Maria (Schwenker) Moore
4125 University Blvd.
Dallas, TX, 75205
email: maria@prestonroad.org

Shawna Thompson
35 South Buck Ridge
The Woodlands, TX, 77381
e-mail: shawna@thebusinesslab.com

Lindsay Turbeville
7500 Shadowridge Run #66
Austin, TX 78749
e-mail: bulax322000@yahoo.com

Lauren (McDowell) Vaught
511-A Olaf Drive
Temple, TX 76504
e-mail: mrsluluvaught@hotmail.com

Jennifer (Paltjohn) Walker
6033 1234 Almond St.
Abilene, TX, 79601
e-mail: jennifer.walker@netxv.net

1998 – Preying Mantis

Jessica Besier
427 Sommerset Place
Abilene,TX 79601
e-mail: jrb97@acu.edu

Melanie Blanks
4801 Fairway Circle
Haltom City, TX 76117
e-mail: mjb97t2001@yahoo.com

Amy Burr
Corps de la Paix (Peace Corps)
B.P. 222
Nouakchott, Mauritania
West Africa
(all mail should be sent “Air Mail” or “Par Avion” – otherwise it may not be received)
e-mail: amylareeburr@yahoo.com

Rachel Cass
4209 Rufe Snow #2024
North Richland Hills, TX, 76180
e-mail: bethanyrachelcass@yahoo.com

Tina (Wilson) Dipprey
234 Creek Bend
Poolville, TX 76487
email: tdipprey@springtownisd.net

Sarah (Vantreese) Fletcher
50 Teakwood
Abilene, Texas, 79601
e-mail: srv98a@acu.edu

Courtney (Ford) Giles
P.O. Box 1441
Bedford, TX, 76095
e-mail: cbgiles@kellerisd.net

Elisabeth Goldwater
3306 36th Street
Lubbock, TX, 79413
e-mail: elisabeth.goldwater@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa (Dickson) Goolsby
11816 Leisure Dr.
Dallas, TX, 75243
e-mail: lisadgoolsby@yahoo.com

Carissa (Coppersmith) Haynes
6513 Terryville Drive
Amarillo, TX, 79109
e-mail: carissahaynes@hotmail.com

Sarah (Snyder) Henderson
265 Briarbrook Cv
Collierville, TN 38017
e-mail: sarahs0430tn@yahoo.com

Wendy (Waller) Kilmer
1150 Notre Dame
Abilene, TX, 79602
e-mail: wendy.kilmer@acu.edu

Christina (McCarty) Jones
16710 Stoneside Drive
Houston, TX 77095
e-mail: christina4vicepresident@yahoo.com

Jamie Milstead
5428 25th Street
Lubbock, TX, 79407
e-mail: jamie.milstead@lcu.edu

Alisa Alaire (Allen) Nelson
3537 NW54th #146
Oklahoma City, OK, 73112
e-mail: nelson_alisa@yahoo.com

Ashley Parks
1609 James Good
Garland, TX, 75043
e-mail: aep97j@acu.edu

Alison Peveto
4541 NE Stallings Dr. #508
Nacogdoches, TX, 75965
e-mail: Alison1031@cox-internet.com

Melissa (Boren) Tipton
409 Oak Street
Merkel, TX 79536
e-mail: jlmatipton@yahoo.com

Jamie Vinzant
P.O. Box 873
Justin, TX, 76247
e-mail: jlvinzant@hotmail.com

Jordan Marie (Smith) Woodruff
152 Cole Manor Drive
Athens, GA 30606
e-mail:jms97p@cox.net

1999 – Raiders

Shannon (Enright) Bankhead
3525 Rolling Green Dr. #1013
Abilene, TX, 79606
e-mail: slbankhead@yahoo.com

Angela (Dockery) Broadnax
3822 Delmore Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH, 44121
e-mail:broadnaxang@hotmail.com

Davita J. Campbell
PO Box 770782
Eagle River, AK, 99577
e-mail: davitajocampbell@yahoo.com

Sara Cook
5945 W. Parker Rd. # 1512
Plano, TX 75093

Kylie (McCoy) Dodd
128 B Tierra Blanca Avenue
Oceanside, CA, 92054
e-mail: ekdodd@hotmail.com

Lena Guerrero-Rodriguez
2322 Rio Grande
San Angelo, TX 76901
e-mail: retail2@reporternews.com

Estee (Byers) Hawkins
6670 Picadilly St
Abilene, TX 79606
e-mail: esteetaris@cox.net

Caroline (Brady) Kaufman
5810 Davenport Drive
San Angelo, TX 76901
325-942-1199
e-mail: kaufman_caroline@yahoo.com

M’Lea Leavell
5831 E. University Blvd, Apt. C
Dallas, TX 75206
e-mail: mlea l@hotmail.com

Brooke Perkins
927 Yellowjacket Ln #514
Rockwall, TX, 75087
e-mail: perkbro@yahoo.com

Katie Smalling
1104 North Yale Boulevard
Richardson, TX 75081
e-mail: kes98b@yahoo.com

Megan Smith
3191 Medical Center Drive
Apartment 42103
McKinney, TX, 75069
214-226-2980
e-mail: mks98b@yahoo.com

Lauren (McDowell) Vaught
517 Buttercup
New Braunfels, TX 78130
e-mail: mrsluluvaught@hotmail.com

Rachel (Lee) Wages
857 Chaucer Dr.
Abilene, TX 79602
e-mail: wagesar@yahoo.com

DeeDee Wilburn
2406 Hanover Ct.
Rowlett, TX  75088
e-mail: deanna_wilburn@hotmail.com

For updates to contact information, please email Arielle Moncure at amm08f@acu.edu with your name (including maiden name), pledge year and class name, physical address, and email.

Add a Comment