English Department Scholarship Awards

0 Commentsby   |  09.14.10  |  Announcements, Scholarship

We are proud to announce the Fall 2010 – Spring 2011 recipients of English Department scholarships, whose names are listed below.  Our majors are among the most intelligent, creative, and capable students on campus, and we are pleased to be able to make these awards.

Mima Williams Scholarship Joshua Alkire
See Huang Lim
David McMichael
Lauren Tarnow
Allison Fowler
Juliana Kocsis
Katherine Sinclair
Jack Welch Scholarship David McMichael
Jewell Watson Scholarship Bethany Bradshaw
Garrett-Watson Memorial Scholarship Suzanne Shedd
Natasha Fowler
Kaleigh Wyrick
Clara Mae Ellis Scholarship Jonathan Sanders

Add a Comment