Faculty Contact & Office Hours

Mike Wiggins -Chairman

Office Hours: MWF 3-5

Phone: 325-674-2055

Email: mike.wiggins@acu.edu

Website: www.teamwiggins.com

Geoff Broderick

Office Hours: MW 11:30 am – 12:30 pm, TR 11:30 am – 1:30 pm

Phone: 325-674-2905

Email: broderickg@acu.edu

Office Number: DM139

Ryan Feerer

Office Hours: MWF 12-1pm

Phone: 325-674-2088

Email: rfeerer@sva.edu

Website: ryanfeerer.com

Robert Green

Office Hours: TR 1:30-2, MW 3-5,  and  by appointment

Phone: 325-674-2098

Email: greenr@acu.edu

Website: robertgreenstudio.com

Kenny Jones

Office: DMC 316

Office Hours: TR: 2 – 4, Friday 3 – 5pm
Virtual office hours, via email or phone* TR: 10am – Noon, weekends 2 – 4pm

Phone: 325-674-6871*, NOTE: since I have duties that often take me out of my office, the best way to contact me is email. For virtual office hours, If you’d like me to speak over the phone, email me your phone number and a time to call.

Email: kenny.jones@acu.edu

Website: http://kennyjonesart.com/

Jack Maxwell 

Office hours: MW 11:30-2:00, F 11:30-12:30

Phone: 325 674-2228

Email: maxwellj@acu.edu

Dan McGregor

Office Hours: MWF 9-11am

Phone: 325-674-2100

Email: dan.mcgregor@acu.edu

Romulo (Ronnie) Rama

Office Hours: MW 9 – 11am & TR 1 – 3:00pm

Phone: 325-674-2779

Email: ronnie.rama@acu.edu 

Nil Santana

Office Hours: MW 1:30- 4:00

Phone: 325-674-2155

Email: nil.santana@acu.edu

Brandon Young

Office Hours: MWF 9-11am

Phone: 325-674-5671

Email: brandon.young@acu.edu

Academic Website: blogs.acu.edu/youngdesign

Website: ydworkshop.com