Congratulations to all the students who won awards at the 2014 District ADDY competition, the advertising industry’s largest and most representative competition put on by the American Advertising Federation (AAF).

Students competed against schools throughout Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana and Arkansas. ACU students won four awards in total.

Below is the list of students who won awards, along with the titles of their entries.

  • Levi Huddleston, Colin Havard, Megan Teel, Emily Pybus, Matt Varner (group project): Willow Energy Drink, Student SILVER ADDY
  • Matt Varner: Kyle Mason Swann Logo, Student GOLD ADDY
  • Amie Carnagey: Timber Toys Logo, Student SILVER ADDY

View the full list of 2014 ADDY winners