Student Film Competition

Since 2004  Abilene Christian University

Students on Screen

ACU FilmFest gives students interested in careers in media and film an opportunity to develop their craft and connect with industry professionals. Since 2004, hundreds of students have had opportunities to write, direct, and perform in films that premiere each spring downtown at the historic Paramount Theatre.